Kontakt

Batumi Conference & Event Agency Sp. z o. o.

ul. Sielanki 9A, 02-946 Warszawa

tel. (22) 885 89 47

e-mail: biuro@batumi-agency.pl

NIP: 951-238-75-21

Nasz zespół

Tomasz Karwacki

Prezes

tomasz.karwacki@batumi-agency.pl

Weronika Stokowska

Dyrektor Zarządzający

795 761 100

weronika.stokowska@batumi-agency.pl

Marta Borowska

Event Manager

605 251 287

marta.borowska@batumi-agency.pl

Grażyna Wylot

Event Manager

534 543 333

grażyna.wylot@batumi-agency.pl

Paulina Soból

Event Manager

537 999 534

paulina.sobol@batumi-agency.pl

Katarzyna Magierska

Event Manager

601 251 296

katarzyna.magierska@batumi-agency.pl

Barbara Wiśniewska

Project Coordinator

601 251 268

barbara.wisniewska@batumi-agency.pl

Mariola Stadnik

Event Coordinator

537 999 520

mariola.stadnik@batumi-agency.pl

Dorota Mikucka-Pyzel

Junior Event Coordinator

601 257 051

dorota.mikucka@batumi-agency.pl

Gabriela Mielech

Junior Event Coordinator

694 596 113

gabriela.mielech@batumi-agency.pl

Aleksander Michalski

Junior Event Coordinator

aleksander.michalski@batumi-agency.pl